Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Crouse

John Crouse

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Crouse
"Recently had a great experience with Griffen Rhodes. Handled everything like a pro. Would definitely reach out to James and his team."
Profile photo of douglas mcdonald

douglas mcdonald

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by douglas mcdonald
"Good help updating my house coverage after many years. Isela Rapalo was very through and helpful. Pleasant and friendly , communicated very well. Thank you."
Profile photo of Ruben Torres

Ruben Torres

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Torres
"I've been working with isella Rapalo. She has been such a great help. Very professional polite and was able to help me with all my needs.. Thank so such for all your help. 😇😇🙏🙏"
Profile photo of joneilynicole

joneilynicole

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joneilynicole
"Estoy satisfecha con el servicio Isela Rapalo! Muy amable!!!"
Profile photo of Jenny Mercado

Jenny Mercado

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Mercado
"Exceletevy mas el servicio de Isela Rapalo"
Profile photo of Maureen Daucher

Maureen Daucher

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Daucher
"Isela made switching over my insurance enjoyable and painless! She even saved me a good deal of money. She was very competent and professional. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of JULISSA LAGUNA

JULISSA LAGUNA

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JULISSA LAGUNA
"Isela Rapalo, Team Leader. Es una excelente persona buena asistente, muy precisa en sus respuestas y entendibles, es realmente recomendada."
Profile photo of Marianne Sigal

Marianne Sigal

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne Sigal
"Great experience signing up with Lisa. She was very friendly and patient answering questions and looking for the best options possible without pushing any unnecessary upgrades or features."
Profile photo of cesar escobar

cesar escobar

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cesar escobar
"Excelente servicio de atención al cliente por parte de ISELA RAPALO - Team Leader, en la oficina de Middletown NY, muy atenta a la explicación de todo lo relacionado con Seguros de vehículo y de Vida, sigan así oficina State Farm - James Demmer."
Profile photo of J Galvez

J Galvez

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Galvez
"Excelente atención de Isela Rapalo!!!! Atendió todas mis preguntas y dudas acerca de mi cobertura en mi póliza de seguro de auto."
Profile photo of Psycho

Psycho

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Psycho
"Michael Somer is the best insurance agent I have encountered! He knows exactly what their policies cover and really made my day emotionally and financially! Unfortunately all agents are not the same, even if it's the same company. He has been my savior. Additionally he is extremely pleasant, professional, and funny! Thank you Michael!"
Profile photo of Jesusita Chalpeño

Jesusita Chalpeño

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesusita Chalpeño
"Isela rapalo ,super recomendable exelente servicio 10 de 10,,,,sobre todo que abla español 🤗"
Profile photo of Amy Rosen

Amy Rosen

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Rosen
"Very helpful in choosing appropriate plans to fit your needs, and taking the time to explain."
Profile photo of Francine Howell

Francine Howell

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francine Howell
"I've been using State Farm for over 15 years now. Kim Ward has always gone above and beyond. She's knowledgeable and friendly. She knows her stuff and has been the go to person for our family for many years. There's no one I trust more than State Farm. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Amanda Martino

Amanda Martino

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Martino
"I have been a client of State Farm for 20 years. I have worked with Kim for all of those years. She has always shown genuine interest and concern for me and my family. Kim is knowledgeable and thorough in all of her communications and the work she has done in connecting us with several valuable policies including home, auto, and life insurance policies. Thank you, Kim!"
Profile photo of tamma Stanley

tamma Stanley

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tamma Stanley
"We had Lisa Davis assisting us. Words can't express how incredible she was. We recently had a loss in the family and she was so beyond kind and compassionate towards our situation. She fought for us and was truly on our side from the first moment. I can't recommend her enough!!"
Profile photo of Aida Diouf

Aida Diouf

February 28, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Aida Diouf
"Loved it when Jesse was my Agent. I always felt protected, but he eventually left. My new agent is Jaqueline/Jackie, who does not seem to listen to my concerns and is not polite at all. I would pick a different office, to be honest"
Profile photo of J. Dante H.p.

J. Dante H.p.

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J. Dante H.p.
"Excelente atención y amabilidad por parte de Isela Rapalo, se tomó su tiempo para contestar todas mis preguntas y buscar la mejor cobertura y sin duda al mejor precio."
Profile photo of Manolo Sanchez Sanchez

Manolo Sanchez Sanchez

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manolo Sanchez Sanchez
"Isela Exelente Atencion me a ayudado mucho"
Profile photo of Leo Lounsbury

Leo Lounsbury

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Lounsbury
"I am exceptionally pleased with State Farm Insurance. When I contacted the agent Griffen Rhodes, he was completely pleasant, knowledgeable and professional in providing the information I needed for auto and home insurance. State Farm Insurance saved me a significant amount of money yearly, and in monthly payments. I highly recommend State Farm Insurance. Leo Lounsbury"
Profile photo of Jes F

Jes F

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jes F
"Had a wonderful experience with Lisa Davis, called to set up car insurance for our family and she helped us with renters and life insurance as well! Was super patient answering my questions and helped me to understand insurance and what we were getting- no one else has ever helped me like her!!"
Profile photo of Peter Fitzpatrick

Peter Fitzpatrick

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Fitzpatrick
"I was a 28 year customer of Liberty Mutual Co. They are a terrible insurance company. I am now a State Farm customer. Romnee is excellent and working with her was the best customer service experience I ever had. I am happy to have my Homeowners and auto policy with State Farm . Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Teia Henry

Teia Henry

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teia Henry
"Was great."
Profile photo of Nataly Perez

Nataly Perez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nataly Perez
"Lisa Davis has been nothing but helpful to me. She is not only extremely knowledgeable in her field but what makes her truly special is that she is caring and genuinely wants to help others. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Richard Gaglione

Richard Gaglione

January 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Richard Gaglione
"Poor customer service,"